Term Dates

SPRING 2020 TERM DATES:

Classes resume w/c Monday 6th January 2020

EVOLUTION DRESS REHEARSAL
Sunday 9th February 2020

EVOLUTION SHOW
Saturday 15th February @ 1pm
Saturday 15th February @ 6.30pm
Sunday 16th February @ 1pm

FEBRUARY HALF TERM
w/c Monday 17th February 2020

Classes resume w/c Monday 24th February 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS
w/c Monday 6th April
w/c Monday 13th April

SUMMER 2020 TERM DATES:

Classes resume w/c Monday 20th April 2020

MAY HALF TERM
w/c Monday 25th May 2020

LAST CLASSES OF TERM
Saturday 18th July 2020